PDA

View Full Version : Insert Folders



MAQ1
15-01-2003, 10:11 AM
In windows explorer I have many folders (client nos) and I need to insert a new folder in each called 2003.

Is it possible to do this in one action instead of inserting this folder into each individually?

agent
15-01-2003, 10:20 AM
I'm not sure how, but you could create a batch file to run the MSDOS command "md 2003" and tell it to cycle/loop through all those folders.

Can someone else tell MAQ1 how?