PDA

View Full Version : Lost Titlebar



Noel
24-12-2002, 03:07 PM
Minesweeper has flicked to the top of the screen and there is nothing that I can grab to pull it back down the screen. I can change screen resolution and move it that way but it does not stay there after rebooting. I can close it using the taskbar, but is there a shortcut to allow me to reposition it on the screen?

godfather
24-12-2002, 03:18 PM
Right click on the program in the task bar, when its running.
Select Move
use the down arrow key, it should have the cursor "stuck" to the titlebar, and allow manual repositioning.

This instruction is probably operating system dependent, we can only assume you are using Windows, and have no idea which version.

Noel
25-12-2002, 10:17 AM
Thank you Will give it a go later in the day