PDA

View Full Version : neopets



bubbyboy
23-12-2002, 10:04 PM
Anyone else that uses neopets having trouble logging on???

bubbyboy
23-12-2002, 11:04 PM
hi this is bubby's other half. what happened was, when we switched to xp i could no longer log into neopets. can anyone help?

kjia_min999
24-12-2002, 08:45 PM
You might try activating your cookies. If that don't work then you might try emailing support@neopets.com and they may have the answers. I have XP and it neopets is just a quick thing for my computer even though I only have a 56k modem.

tones_malones
24-12-2002, 09:31 PM
workin fine for me '',

bubbyboy
24-12-2002, 10:36 PM
ok thanks for everyones help but after checking that this is the year 2002 and not 2003 everything works fine.