PDA

View Full Version : Win98/WindowsNt



huson
11-12-2002, 05:13 PM
I want to install Win98 on a computer that has WindowsNt Workstation V4 as OS. Can i install over the top?

SKT174
11-12-2002, 05:16 PM
No you won't be able to install over the top. you'll have to delete the partitions if it's in NTFS and format it again

Cheers

BootyLicious
11-12-2002, 06:07 PM
you'll have to delete the partitions if it's in NTFS and Repartition your hard drive in fat32 then format it.

huson
11-12-2002, 06:37 PM
Thanks