PDA

View Full Version : Internet Options



duigan
08-10-2002, 07:55 PM
As a relative learner I would appreciate some help with this problem
I wish to get rid of an offensive site that has appeared on the Use Default
Key In the Internet Options Page
Any help greatly appreciated

Jen C
08-10-2002, 08:03 PM
Hi Duigan

Do you mean "Use default" homepage under Tools | Options?

To reset your homepage, follow the instructions in FAQ 8a and 8B found with the FAQS button up on the top right of this site.

Hope this helps - post back if not.

Jen

duigan
08-10-2002, 09:00 PM
Thanks Jen I have printed of the pages and am working through them
Has not worked yet but will keep trying
Cheers