PDA

View Full Version : FrontPage Express



Peter Coleman
19-07-2002, 12:58 PM
Hi,my son needs to have frontpage express for his computing class at school,but I can't find where to get it from.I think I had it a while ago,but I recently upgraded to 98se from 95,and according to Microsofts site,frontpage doesn't come with 98.Where else can I get it from.

thanks
Peter

honeylaser
19-07-2002, 01:32 PM
Apparently if you purchase the latest copy of IE6 on CD it comes with a free copy of Frontpage Express..

godfather
19-07-2002, 02:13 PM
download it from here.

http://www.uct.ac.za/depts/its/webdesign/build/install.htm

Peter Coleman
19-07-2002, 05:27 PM
Thanks Godfather,did that and all is fine

Peter

Elwin Way
19-07-2002, 05:29 PM
I'd like to ask, as a matter of interest, why your son needs to have FrontPage Express? There are a lot of far more useful HTML editors out there.. How old is he and in what class?

Being Nosey,
E