PDA

View Full Version : robo



27-02-2002, 10:40 AM
i asked monty if he would like to post his news page here. unforunatly he declined. 'to busy'

was a nice idea thou. thx

27-02-2002, 03:13 PM
Tweak'e, would he let you post your version on a news page though?

27-02-2002, 05:22 PM
possibly :-/

will think about it as i would have to learn to do web pages. <gasp.shock.horror> ;-) however my writing skills suck big time, plus it would be a much better idea to go and find the news myself and do my own page. mayby pcworld could do that...robo?? u busy
? no.....thats good :)

might be easier to just put a link on the pcworld page but that means newbies would might try things that newbies should stay clear of. eg bios updates. i remember a 'we tried that flash utility off your disk now pc won't go' post a while ago :(

i'll have a wee chat to monty , might be able to do something but don't hold your breath ;-)

27-02-2002, 06:55 PM
If he's okay for you to 'borrow' some content, might be worth a go.

Let's see how things develop. Changes here won't happen overnight, but they will happen.

Rachael Hunter
(aka robo with a problem)

28-02-2002, 10:05 AM
Racher Hunter?

A BIG problem methinks robo
;-)

28-02-2002, 10:26 AM
hes given the ok to use the content. will sent you an email and go from there :)