PDA

View Full Version : Comandos 2



07-02-2002, 06:51 PM
Comandos 2 great game but the sound is distorted on my new computer, wich has a sis 7012 chip. What is wrong with it?
is it the drivers or the game?

07-02-2002, 07:17 PM
Its more than likely that your soundcard drivers do not support the version of DirectX the game uses. Download and apply the latest drivers available for the soundcard.

07-02-2002, 07:55 PM
I already have the lastest drivers already. I would say that i havedirect x 8 which is a crapy microsoft app and it does not like my 3rd party components.