PDA

View Full Version : SPA112 with 2Talk autoprovision not working



wratterus
30-05-2016, 10:09 PM
Setting up a new SPA112 with 2Talk, and have not been able to get the auto provision working.

I've followed the instructions here (https://live.2talk.co.nz/provisioning/ciscospa122-guide.html), but no luck.

2Talk do not have the SPA112 in the drop down list, they do have the SPA2102, which I've selected, but above that area they do mention the SPA112 is compatible.

Is there someone who has done this before and had it work easily?

CYaBro
31-05-2016, 12:33 AM
Nah I think the SPA auto provisioning has been broken for a while now.
Been doing them manually.

wratterus
31-05-2016, 01:15 PM
Thanks, yeah just ended up doing that. Just backed the config up from mine and restored it to the new one, then changed the user settings. Saved fluffing around with all the other stuff.

Thank you.