PDA

View Full Version : Required Business People (Attention) , Need Help ????

AppleFan
30-07-2013, 01:44 PM
Hey im a student , and just got a paper of questions relating to business . I have researched online and found less information , so thought to post it over here , hope to get any ???

To give you an idea , questions are - Name of Business , Purpose of Business ( Products , Retail ,Service) and Descripition of Business like start , international , etc .

If you can help , that would be great or if you can refer this to someone will be great to who are in business , there is only a couple of thing to answer , not huge . Like one page .

Thanks , please comment below in comments .

bk T
30-07-2013, 02:23 PM
Your assignment? Go and do your own research, don't expect others to do it for you.

dugimodo
30-07-2013, 02:30 PM
20 mins on google is what passes for research these days. Not that it bothers me people asking questions on forums but I would hope they put a bit of effort into it themselves first.
There's always the good old fashioned library too, they have these surprisingly useful things made from paper that have information in them.

The internet is a powerful tool, but it's not the only one and has a lot of wrong information on it as well.

inphinity
30-07-2013, 02:45 PM
I have no idea what you're asking for. You just want brief info about a business? Pick a random company's website and go to their About Us page.

Winston001
30-07-2013, 04:15 PM
Yes, I'm sorry OP, we do like to help, but I too have no idea what you are asking. Its unlikely to be answerable in a few lines though.

30-07-2013, 04:38 PM
A bit harsh??
Perhaps this poor guy doesnt have the skills to think this through, or he needs to get info thats not on public records , ie needs to talk to someone & ask questions??

I'll suggest this
Your request is too vague. If you want people to help, be precise about what you want from them .
English may not be your first language: if not say so.