PDA

View Full Version : logitech revue



blennox
03-07-2012, 04:41 PM
Would Logitech Revue work here. Philips TV (with HDMI) running Sky ?

R2x1
03-07-2012, 08:40 PM
I have this image of a line of dancing cordless mice with their battery compartments open.

inphinity
04-07-2012, 08:23 AM
It will "work", sure, but content that is region restricted will still be region restricted. Plus, I'm not sure I see the wisdom in buying a product that was discontinued over 6 months ago.