PDA

View Full Version : Problem with facebook



agus
30-10-2011, 09:53 AM
Hi,

Recently I have problems to open some menus from facebook.

The menus I mean are located on the top of the facebook's windows. I have a new Java version.

What's wrong with that?

Thanks

Disco_Dan
30-10-2011, 09:57 AM
What has happened is you have 'just' realized FB is broken.

Add to that it probably knows more about you than your own parents and keeps the information forever...

Google+ for the win.

pcuser42
30-10-2011, 10:12 AM
Which browser are you using? Fine here on Firefox 7.0.1.

agus
30-10-2011, 11:52 AM
Hi,

I am using Firefox 7.0.1.

Agent_24
30-10-2011, 01:34 PM
Are you using any addons like NoScript or anything else that might modify the page?

GameJunkie
30-10-2011, 02:00 PM
thats how the menus are now

pctek
30-10-2011, 03:44 PM
What has happened is you have 'just' realized FB is broken.

Add to that it probably knows more about you than your own parents and keeps the information forever...
.
+1