PDA

View Full Version : Forsale Onkyo HT-S9100THX Home Entertainment System,Apple iPhone 5 64GB,Motorola XOOM



festus
06-10-2011, 06:42 AM
[edited]

smithie 38
06-10-2011, 08:26 AM
:spam Reported

bevy121
06-10-2011, 12:02 PM
vb all upgraded ...and yet you still don't have stopforumspam installed?

Found 14 entries for "festus"

Export this search result list as: XML - CSV - json - phpserial
Date IP address Username Email Address Location Evidence
2011-09-27 00:43:46 109.230.246.23 Festus Mariola@forum.multi.pl Germany Evidence Available
2011-09-19 17:37:15 109.230.246.23 Festus Marzanna@forum.multi.pl Germany Evidence Available
2011-09-08 12:22:52 109.230.246.23 Festus Aggeusz@wizaz.com Germany Evidence Available
2011-09-04 13:30:42 109.230.246.23 Festus Modliboga@cotynet.pl Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-26 05:18:57 109.230.246.23 Festus Mecislaw@barbarra-com.pl Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-26 04:35:30 109.230.246.23 Festus Abundancjusz@gmail.com Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-21 18:11:48 109.230.246.23 Festus Aaron@wp.pl Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-20 22:22:40 109.230.246.23 Festus Adelard@gmail.com Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-19 12:45:34 109.230.246.23 Festus Afrykan@onet.com Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-18 00:37:26 109.230.246.23 Festus Agryppa@wizaz.com Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-15 07:13:32 109.230.246.23 Festus Agapit@netto.com Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-12 08:03:34 109.230.246.23 Festus Agenor@netto.com Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-11 08:53:07 109.230.246.23 Festus Abundancjusz@gmail.com Germany Evidence Available
2011-08-05 16:57:24 109.230.246.23 Festus Ajaks@gmail.com Germany Evidence Available

Chilling_Silence
06-10-2011, 12:14 PM
vb all upgraded ...and yet you still don't have stopforumspam installed?

Found 14 entries for "festus"

Not sure if I'm allowed to, but bugger it, I'll go do it now. Cheers for the heads up on that plugin, had no idea :)

Edit: Actually, juts reading about the plugin for SFS here: http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=248042
Will do it later on when I have some time to properly go through everything.

Jen
06-10-2011, 05:42 PM
Not sure if I'm allowed to, but bugger it, I'll go do it now. Cheers for the heads up on that plugin, had no idea :)Ah, we had discussed getting this plug-in several times after bevy121 pointed it out to us - but each time it didn't seem to go anywhere ...

Should sort out most spammer's. :clap

One drawback though is by auto-blocking on IP it can have a few false positives and may stop genuine members from signing up - something to watch out for.

Chilling_Silence
07-10-2011, 08:09 AM
Yeah but I suppose if I just grow some balls and find some time to actually *do* it, it'll pay off in the long run.

As you can see I was in a bit of a rush yesterday though, forgot to even clean the spam from this thread :p However, today is another day, will see how I go in my break later today...