PDA

View Full Version : WINDOWS DIALER



07-10-2001, 06:09 PM
IF I MAKE A TOLL CALL WHEN USING WINDOWS DIALLER<DO I PAY FOR A TOLL CALL>?

07-10-2001, 06:26 PM
If you make a phone call through windows dialer, it will cost the same as a call being made through a conventional telephone.

07-10-2001, 06:42 PM
It will incur charges as with a normal toll-call.

07-10-2001, 08:43 PM
What was the question??