PDA

View Full Version : Ascent working??



Gobe1
18-04-2011, 03:04 PM
I cant seem to get there today
Just sits loading loading blank screen

Anyone else getting this??

Speedy Gonzales
18-04-2011, 03:09 PM
Its slow loading the first time it was dead

Trev
18-04-2011, 04:09 PM
Page loads, but not properly.
:)

Metla
18-04-2011, 04:25 PM
Just kicked into life.

wratterus
18-04-2011, 04:26 PM
Yeah it's been like this for a few hours, I tried earlier to look a few things up, gave up cause it was too slow.

Edit - just tried it now and it seems OK, they may have fixed it.

Trev
18-04-2011, 05:56 PM
This message on there website.



We are currently having some technical difficulties with some aspects with the website. Please bear with us and we will have these resolved quickly.
:)