PDA

View Full Version : Disc Cleanup



Poppa John
13-07-2010, 12:17 PM
Hi All.
Small problem.
XP Home SP3.
Go into HD & attempt to do a Disc Cleanup via Properties. Shows the files stored & how much. Click OK to carry on & after a short pause the first green square in the "Working" bar appears.

After that...nothing. What is wrong? Thanks. PJ:help:

Speedy Gonzales
13-07-2010, 12:19 PM
use ccleaner

Poppa John
13-07-2010, 12:31 PM
use ccleaner

Duh!! Why didn't I think of that. All done Thanks. De Frag next. PJ