PDA

View Full Version : AC_RunActiveContent.js issue



grb
09-07-2010, 04:45 PM
Hi,

I am trying to logon to www.playonhd.com/en/#support but keep getting a message from the web page that says Deze pagina verieist AC_RunActiveContent.js

My OS in Win 7 and I am using IE 8.0.7600.16385

What do I need to do to access that page?



:help:

Grb

Speedy Gonzales
09-07-2010, 06:45 PM
Use another browser. It works fine in FF and IE 8 here. Is IE 8 up to date, with all updates?

feersumendjinn
09-07-2010, 07:09 PM
That message is in dutch, I think it's asking if you want to run the javascript (sorry, I don't do dutch, anybody here fluent?); do you have Sun Java installed?
http://www.java.com/en/download/manual.jsp
The animation at the top of that page is a Flash animation
http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/

grb
18-07-2010, 08:39 PM
I loaded Java script from the link supplied and also have Flash player. I also installed Firefox 3.6.6 and tried that but struck the same problem.

Any other suggestions?

Thanks

grb:confused: