PDA

View Full Version : how to copy files in remote pc



greatbestman
04-07-2010, 12:56 PM
it is possible to copy files in remote pc? how?

gary67
04-07-2010, 01:38 PM
My word you have some questions today

Speedy Gonzales
04-07-2010, 01:42 PM
Remote PC with what?? More info needed

wainuitech
04-07-2010, 02:35 PM
it is possible to copy files in remote pc? how? YES :D How depends on what you are using for the remote software.

bevy121
04-07-2010, 02:37 PM
My word you have some questions today

school holidays started again! :rolleyes:

gary67
04-07-2010, 03:13 PM
school holidays started again! :rolleyes:

Guess so, I assumed that since the OP is calling themselves great best man they are older or of an age to have friends who marry