PDA

View Full Version : trouble with broadband



lp_faint43
26-02-2010, 11:13 PM
is anyone else having trouble with vodafones broadband at home? i have about 10GB to spare and its going 10kb/s, was doing this for 2 days, came right today then got on at 10pm and its back to being slow again

Driftwood
27-02-2010, 08:20 AM
Is that on a speed test or something you are downloading?

pctek
27-02-2010, 08:43 AM
Nope mine's fine.

lp_faint43
27-02-2010, 12:35 PM
Is that on a speed test or something you are downloading?

im not using a speed test, just everything is slow, surfing the web is painfull enough, back to normal again now though

Driftwood
27-02-2010, 12:52 PM
Mine is up & down too, like the water pressure.