PDA

View Full Version : Datacap issues with Telecom



feersumendjinn
03-01-2010, 10:32 AM
To those who had usagemeter/datacap issues in November, Telecom has only just noticed :horrified:groan:
http://www.radionz.co.nz/news/stories/2010/01/03/1247eb8168dd

Terry Porritt
03-01-2010, 10:44 AM
I'm not with Telecon, so it didn't affect me, but why did they not know ?
It was the same when they first introduced Go Large, and straight away it became the Great Go Slow, they pretended there was nothing wrong, and were getting everyone to do speed tests. It was a long time before they admitted or discovered what everyone else had known from day one.....they stuffed it up.

Just had, a couple of months ago, a $68 dollar refund from the cock up they made over Go Large in December 2005 onwards :)