PDA

View Full Version : Language Bar



bot
29-12-2009, 09:44 AM
Hi All,

Is there a way to not make the language bar appear at startup?

Speedy Gonzales
29-12-2009, 09:47 AM
The 1st post, up to 5 (http://www.geekstogo.com/forum/Remove-Language-Bar-t2783.html). Dont worry about the 2nd part of it

bot
29-12-2009, 09:51 AM
Thanks!

Speedy Gonzales
29-12-2009, 09:52 AM
No probs :)