PDA

View Full Version : Opera 10



PPp
02-09-2009, 10:05 PM
Yes/No ?

ronyville
02-09-2009, 10:08 PM
why?

PPp
02-09-2009, 10:11 PM
Why not?

GameJunkie
02-09-2009, 10:22 PM
why not just try it out??

Blam
02-09-2009, 10:23 PM
No Browser wars please...

Answer=Comes down to personal preference. What members on this forum like shouldn't really influence your decision whether to use it or not

rumpty
02-09-2009, 10:46 PM
Yes/No ?

Yes, give it a whirl, and you can try Opera Unite as well.

Speedy Gonzales
02-09-2009, 11:09 PM
It still takes a while with some sites. But if you use the voice option in it, dont bother trying to use it in Vista 32 and 64 bit. By the looks of it, it installs whatever, thats about it. It doesnt work. It did the same thing with 9.64

Its probably a permission prob, or the folders it usually installs to in XP arent the same for Vista. Which is why it doesnt work

PPp
02-09-2009, 11:27 PM
Sorry did not mean to stir, just get opinions. Seem to have a few permission problems on XP as well ! But to be fair another problem with a suspended print file may have cocked it up.