PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed running windowed



sammo450
19-08-2009, 11:22 PM
Has anyone else had this problem? And how can I fix it? I've only managed to accidentally close the window once, but I expect it will happen again. A very annoying problem.

ronyville
19-08-2009, 11:29 PM
check the video settings under options?

sammo450
19-08-2009, 11:38 PM
Of course, nothing there.

Blam
19-08-2009, 11:42 PM
Alt+Enter..