PDA

View Full Version : Toshiba Satellite M30 PSM30A no go by Eddie1



dodin
11-08-2009, 04:46 PM
I just found a post the eddie1 put up and I'm having the exact same problem with my satellite m30....the thread is closed so i couldn't post a comment. I just wanted to know if you fixed the problem and if so what was the problem. I hope I can fix without having to get a new motherboard!

wratterus
11-08-2009, 05:16 PM
Welcome to PressF1. :)

http://pressf1.co.nz/showthread.php?t=84695

Is that the thread you're talking about?

dodin
12-08-2009, 03:59 PM
yes that is the thread.

wratterus
12-08-2009, 04:14 PM
Looks like he hasn't logged in since May last year, so the chances of him seeing this are very slim. Have you tried sending him a PM?

I think you need to get 10 posts before being able to send PMs.

dodin
14-08-2009, 11:52 AM
yea i wanted to PM him but I don;t think i can. to bad I always see treads like that were they narrow it down to what they think is the problem and then they don't post again to say if they fixed the problem.

wratterus
14-08-2009, 12:56 PM
I think you need to get 10 posts before being able to send PMs.

.

dodin
16-08-2009, 06:48 AM
guess i have a few more post to go then...If you wouldn't mind, maybe you could PM him for me....ask him to go back and check out his post...or this one.