PDA

View Full Version : Task Manager???



Colpol
18-06-2009, 11:21 AM
Running Vista.
I open the task manager and it only shows running tasks and the CPU usage Monitor in the tooltray. No Tabs showing. Only way to close it is to Right click CPU Monitor and select close.
Any ideas where the rest of it is??

Blam
18-06-2009, 12:19 PM
Double click the outer frame of it.

Colpol
18-06-2009, 01:40 PM
Double click the outer frame of it.

That worked.
Thanks a bunch Blam:thanks

Blam
18-06-2009, 09:18 PM
That worked.
Thanks a bunch Blam:thanks
You'd be suprised how many times people have asked me that question.

:p