Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 24 of 24
  1. #21

    Default Re: new mouse - remote

    there's no information apart from the brand Logitech on the keyboard but in the space at the back where the battery sits is some information, so tiny I can't read it - the new Mouse is Logitech M171 - the dongle has no influence on the keyboard

  2. #22

    Default Re: new mouse - remote

    there's no information apart from the brand Logitech on the keyboard but in the space at the back where the battery sits is some information, so tiny I can't read it - the new Mouse is Logitech M171 - the dongle has no influence on the keyboard

  3. #23

    Default Re: new mouse - remote

    coincidentally my 13 year old grandson is holidaying here, he has fixed the problem, without asking he just saw one one mouse didn't work so fixed it ??? - many thanks to all members that offered help

  4. #24
    Senior Member Lawrence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Tauranga
    Posts
    1,822

    Default Re: new mouse - remote

    Looks like you missed the on/off switch underneath

Similar Threads

  1. Sky remote
    By Tomo in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28-07-2009, 08:38 PM
  2. Sky remote
    By Tomo in forum PressF1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28-07-2009, 08:38 PM
  3. Remote desktop v Remote Web Connection
    By berryb in forum PressF1
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22-03-2005, 10:15 AM
  4. Remote IP's
    By Chilling_Silence in forum PressF1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-10-2002, 01:52 PM
  5. remote pc
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-07-2001, 12:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •