Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: cortana

  1. #1

    Default cortana

    When can cortana on windows 10 be able to work on the computer as i was told it not available here in NZ

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,660

    Default Re: cortana

    I wouldnt hold my breath. It'll be sometime in the future. Maybe not at all

  3. #3
    Senior Member Nick G's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Christchurch
    Posts
    3,094

    Default Re: cortana

    If you change your location and language settings you can get it to work.
    Quote Originally Posted by pcuser42 View Post
    38.7% of stasistics are made up on the spot, and 56.3% have a decimal point added to make them more believeable.
    Ryzen 5 1600 <> RX580 4GB <> 8GB Ram <> 240GB SSD <> 1TB HDD <> Windows 10


  4. #4
    In a 1920s time warp Terry Porritt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Upper Hutt
    Posts
    5,184

    Default Re: cortana

    I expect New Zild will be too difficult for Cortana.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    875

    Default Re: cortana

    Cortana is definitely coming to NZ

  6. #6
    Senior Member Driftwood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Central Otago
    Posts
    2,517

    Default Re: cortana

    Sounds like a Reggae Band.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,660

    Default Re: cortana

    She maybe related to Santana

Similar Threads

  1. Windows 10-Cortana?
    By pct in forum PressF1
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 22-07-2015, 12:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •