PDA

View Full Version : Why has Spout had his registration disabled?



Optus
21-12-2004, 01:41 PM
Why has Spout had his registration disabled? The mods won't tell him, or even answer his query.

Anyone else know what is going on here?

Spout

agent
21-12-2004, 01:47 PM
No idea. Asking the mods would be better.

Perhaps it's because Spout (like Optus) is an anagram for POTUS?

noone
21-12-2004, 01:47 PM
do u mean banned

noone
21-12-2004, 01:48 PM
wow agent - never saw that before

E|im
21-12-2004, 01:50 PM
No idea. Asking the mods would be better.

Perhaps it's because Spout (like Optus) is an anagram for POTUS?
:lol: :lol: :lol: Very sharp agent.

Prescott
21-12-2004, 01:50 PM
No idea. Asking the mods would be better.

Perhaps it's because Spout (like Optus) is an anagram for POTUS?

:eek:

Metla
21-12-2004, 01:56 PM
You guys took your time to click didn't ya. :rolleyes:

Cicero
21-12-2004, 02:01 PM
You guys took your time to click didn't ya. :rolleyes:
Wll well,never picked him as a baddy,bit full of himself but not a black hat.

Good cowboys wear white hats :)

Jen
21-12-2004, 02:01 PM
Why has Spout had his registration disabled? The mods won't tell him, or even answer his query.

Anyone else know what is going on here?

Spout
You are well aware of the reason why. Does it have to be spelt out to you? You were lucky and have only been given a 3 day ban - don't tempt us to extend this ...